Make Your Article Marketing More Profitable

July 29, 2008

by Dave Krost

If you are running an ebusiness, traffic, great page ranking, and an expert status online can bring so much difference to your endeavor and you can get all of these for free by just writing and distributing your articles to leading publishing sites online.

The first thing that you need to seriously consider is the quality of your titles as your open rate largely depends on it. Your titles must be attention-grabbing, interesting, striking, and enticing. They must contain powerful words that can easily attract online users and they must be able to touch human emotions.

Remember, your articles, no matter how great they were written and how informative they maybe, will still be ignored if your titles are lousy.

Another great way to increase the inbound links for your website is to make sure that your articles are all well-written, content-rich, informative, useful, and keyword-rich. When you are able to incorporate all these elements on your copies, they stand great chances of being republished by other webmasters, bloggers, and ezine publishers.

Spill all the beans on this part so your readers will feel that your copies can offer them great stuff. It would also help if you can offer other valuable information on the other part of your articles so you will not lose the interest of your readers.

Widely distribute your articles. You need to give your articles the exposure they need so you can better connect with your potential clients. Aside from submitting them to major article submissions sites and online directories, you can also use them when publishing your newsletters.

Quantity of your articles. If you want to dominate this field, you must seriously consider augmenting the number of your articles and submissions so you can boost the number of your inbound links. If you have the money to spare, you can hire ghostwriters who can offer you with quality copies for reasonable prices.

Create a striking resource box. If you want to easily boost your conversion rate, you must know how to create a compelling resource box that can easily get people to click on your website’s URL. You can do this by incorporating a powerful call to action, elevator pitch, and offering nice incentives (free ebooks, short report, audio products) that can easily persuade online users to act on your favor.

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Easy Ways To Earn Cash On The Net

July 29, 2008

by Ade Carone

If you are looking for a way to sell products that you never have to stock, see, take inventory for, or deal with customer service, then affiliate marketing is your answer. The easiest way to make money on the net is to sell someone else’s product.

As an affiliate marketer, all you have to do is send traffic to another website and you will receive commissions on any products purchased by a visitor.

In order to succeed with affiliate marketing you have to create a plan and follow that plan. Map out your goals and work backwards from there.

If you think I had it easy, think again. I spent many years wasting money on useless programs and going in circles. This was very nerve rattling to say the least.

I started doing better in my marketing when I learned to accept some humulity. There are people out there who know how to do things better than you, so this may be one of your golden rules to remember.

No matter what course of action you plan to take with your marketing, you need to stick to a solid business plan. Just write a few check points down on a napkin if you have to.

Ask for the help of others when creating a plan for yourself to follow. Believe me, it works wonders in the long term spectrum of things.

How do you go about starting to sell online? You have to sign up to newsletters to learn as much as possible (see my link), signup to affiliate networks such as Clickbank and Commission Junction, and ask around.

Making loads and loads of cash on the internet really is easy, but only after you have spent a lot of time mastering the principles of basic affiliate marketing. This is only a reasonable expectation though.

Patience and persistence are two key factors that will help you succeed in this business. Give yourself lots of time to learn and experience new aspects of knowledge you haven’t studied before.

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Article Writing Makes You The Expert

July 29, 2008

by Sharon Gantt

Advertising is key to the success of any business. After all, how else is the public to be made aware of the products and services that you have to offer? Having a good advertising campaign can help you build a brand for your business and get your name out there into the public eye. Especially if your company is a new venture, it is vital that you gather some attention - the kind that a good advertising campaign can provide.

In the online business world, it’s easy to get lost in the crowd. However, there is a way for you to stand apart and I’m going to tell you how. This can get your new business noticed, or help an established business go to the next level.

In order to make the most of your presence on the worldwide web, you’ll need to think like the average web surfer. Why do most people go to the internet in the first place? What are they looking for? In a word - information. By giving the people what they want, you can do well for your business. Like everyone else, you probably turn to the web when you want to learn more about something; this includes when you are considering a purchase of some sort.

Knowing this puts you at a great advantage. All you need to do is give people what they’re looking for on the web - information. This is called pre-selling, an extremely effective technique of turning casual visitors to your site into paying customers. Giving readers information has the added advantage of establishing you as an authority on a given topic, and they will be much more disposed to make a purchase of a product that you sell or endorse.

After you write your articles, you need to get them distributed. The best way to do this is to submit them to some of the many online article directories. There are niche directories focused on various industries. Try to find one in your field. This will make it more likely that your articles will be picked up for publication on other sites.

After writing an article or two, you’ll want to get them out there where people can find them. Obviously, you should post them on your own site, but to make the most of these articles, submit them to some of the article directories online. Article directories are a place where many websites turn to in order to get content for their own sites.

If you’re producing content that people find compelling, they’re more likely to click on your link and visit your website. This will bring in potential customers, and at the same time, help to boost your search engine rankings - an important step in building success for your online business.

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Article Writing Has Never Been Easier

July 29, 2008

by Raymond Krost

If you are looking for the magic button to article marketing success, stop looking. There is no such thing as the missing piece in the puzzle. Article marketing has been here for years. If there are new tricks, people have already found it. The question is, will you do it?

Sometimes we all look for the secret or key to get article marketing works. You may have written some articles with very limited results and wish there is a secret that suddenly allows you to get lots of traffic immediately. For people who have started writing articles and getting a few visitors, they may expect to find the key to boost the traffic.

Brainstorm an Interesting Title: Let me ask you a question? How do you decide which article to open and read when searching for information in the article directories?

By writing regularly, people will begin to develop trust in your work. Once they like what you have to offer, they want to know more about you. Keep giving away valuable information and sooner or later, they will buy your products or services.

One of the best things about article marketing is that it is relatively easy:
Write an article about a subject that you know about, ideally one relating to your business.

It is just how this strategy works. There is nothing wrong with it. As article marketing becomes more competitive, it can be hard to get traffic. This is why you have to play the game and keep writing.

Relevant Keywords: An article inserted with proper keywords that can flow with the content can help your website get better ranking by the search engine and get more visibility when people search for information using those keywords. This can get your article read by more people as it may appear on the search result for those keywords.

At this level, you still need to keep writing. Get the message out and aim for the next critical mass. Think of those few visitors as a proof that article marketing works. Don’t stop doing it if that works for you.

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Big Ways To Improve Your Article Marketing

July 29, 2008

by Dave Krost

Although there are numerous marketing and traffic-generating tools that have been introduced for the last couple of years, still nothing beats article marketing in terms of driving quality traffic to your websites and creating product awareness among your potential clients.

Aside from the fact that it delivers great results, you can also use it for free. That means more sales and revenue without spending a dime on your advertising cost.

Aside from article directories and leading article submission sites like ezinearticles and goarticles dot com, you can also post your copies on your website and blog. Just tell your visitors that they can use your articles as long as they will keep your resource box intact.

That is why people open your articles but close them even before they reach your resource box. To easily convince online users to check on your website, you need to offer them useful and valuable information on your articles.

You need to let them know that you are an expert on your chosen niche and you possess the type of information that they need. Thus, strive to make your content well-written, informative, useful, and valuable to the lives of your readers. By doing this, you will surely be able to increase your clickthrough rate by tenfold.

Be consistent. To strengthen your online presence and to boost the number of your inbound links, make sure that you write and submit your articles on a regular basis.
Experts recommend that you post at least 5-7 articles per day so you can easily address the needs of your potential clients for information and obtain at least 35 backlinks per week that can pull up your search engine ranking.

Multiply the number of your articles. This is the best thing that you can do to accelerate your article marketing techniques. You see, when you produce and submit more articles, you will easily obtain more inbound links for your website that can easily pull up your search engine ranking. This can lead to increase page views and more sales leads; two elements that you need in ultimately growing your ebusiness.

Add some human touch. Write your articles in a conversational tone to easily put your readers at ease. Ask these people questions once in a while, make them smile by sharing humorous text whenever appropriate, and offer useful recommendations. Avoid sounding stiff or too formal as this can bore or worst, alienate your readers.

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How To Sell A Book By Mail

July 29, 2008

by Susan Atkinson

Now that you have written that interesting report, how are you going to sell it? Perhaps you have already tried by placing a carefully written classified or maybe a large display ad, then waited for the postman to pile the flood of orders in your mailbox.

What happened? The odds are 100 to 1 that you came up with a couple of sales for all the time and effort. Why? You see continuous advertisments, small ones and full page $4,000 ads in newspapers and magazines offering books and information. Many of them are repeated over and over again by the same advertiser. You know that they are making it or they could not continue to promote month after month. How are they successful when you don’t seem to have any luck?

By examining the operations of these successful people we find that they use several simple and easy techniques to produce excessive income in the Mail Order Book Selling Business. When you know these methods and put them to work for yourself you will find that you too have the opportunity to make big money in this business.

To start yourself on the road to success in writing your own books and reports then selling them…Anytime and every time you think of an suggestion or book title, write it down immediately.

Regardless of how idiotic it may appear to you at first, it could be the ingredient you need to start you on the way to a fortune. File your notes and look them over from time to time. You put yourself in a position whereby you have a good chance to come up with an idea or a title that will be a real money-making Blockbuster.

If you are writings are about your own experiences on an inspirational or how-to subject, consider writing the book as well as the advertisments that sell it, in the first person. This gives the reader the feeling he is getting personal communication and is not just a number in a computer.

Many in Mail Order business, including ourselves, have indicated that it is not a good policy and often a waste of time and money to advertise in a general daily or weekly newspaper. This is true under ordinary circumstances, but we find that when you have a real strong title it pays to place conservative test advertisments in the paper in order to learn the results quickly. However one must keep extensive records in order to compare results and determine if they may have a winner.

When tests indicate you have a winner, all that is left too do is expand the advertising in the proper media and fill sales. It is advisable to structure the price of your book so an offer will stand an advertising expense of at least one-half of the selling price. You need to spend this much for advertising in order to be successful.

A 100% guarantee is a must in the book selling business. Not everyone who purchases your book, regardless oh how great it is, is going to benefit from it. There are always a few who will want their money back. You must have a unique guarantee which reassures them they have not spent their money until they are satisfied. This can be done in many different ways, such as holding their checks for 30 days or longer before depositing them.

For the author/self-publisher, selling by mail is really the only way to go. The production costs are low because the value is in the information, not necessary in the number of pages written.

Mail Order is one of the finest businesses ever for the little guy who wants the chance to try for the big bucks! All you have to do is test with just small expenditure, correct your mistakes and let the business expand itself!

Action pictures used in your advertisments get fabulous results if handled right. Especially productive are ideas showing your product in action. Search out the drawings and pictures used in better ads that run month after month to learn what effective copywriting is all about, then use the same ideas for your comparative publication.

If you are able to write a self improvement book or handbook with very valuable information and at the same time make it lively, witty and interesting, you could have the makings of a million dollar winner. After your first tests prove reasonable, determine if a more reasonable price structure will produce better net profit through appealing to a large audience. When you find it hitting real good, push it in every way possible.

Send out several hundred copies to book reviewers to get write-ups in as many publications as possible. Learn to deal with the many small booksellers and bookstores, or cooperate with some large distributors to get the books out through their normal channels.

As you grow and progress, build up and maintain your name lists.

Make them available to other firms who wish to make offers to proven buyers.

When you find the right combination (title, body and ad), a lot of money can be made in a short time and it is a great thrill to write and ad, test it, and see the money pouring in from your own creative ability.

The large publishing companies use a shotgun approach, publishing many titles when profiting from the few successful ones. They cannot begin to market effectively all the many books on their list and try to sell your book through them is generally futile.

Do it yourself and control the entire operation. If it does not go you can cut if off before heavy promotional expenditures bury you. You remain flexible and diversified when you are your own publisher.

Run some small classified advertisements in the Wall Street Journal and other good publications, to get inquires. When enough books are sold to more than cover the cost of the advertisments and mailings, slowly, as the income build up, run more and larger ad. As sells prove your publications to be winners, you can run full pages ads in national magazines, inviting direct orders with a coupon included in the advertisments.

Remember, when you are ready to write, the information should be about something in which you are knowledgeable and interested, or something you have throughly reasearched. It must have some value for the readers and they should benefit by having read it. If it is not helpful to the reader and the benefits are not there, sells cannot be sustained.

In summary, your book must fill a genuine need; the price formula must be correct, there has to be a large or mass market for the information in your book, your advertising must be believeable, you must offer a strong guarantee, you must test throughly before investing substantial amounts to promote and sell the book.

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John Reeses Underground video

July 29, 2008

by matthew gary

What options are available for banner advertising on Trade Find? If you are interested in banner advertising on Trade Find, please email your inquiry to: Banner advertising allows you to place a “banner” advertising your site on somebody else’s site, usually a directory site of some kind. Recent study has shown however that banner advertising is no longer the powerful internet marketing tool that it once was. The percentage of people that click on a banner is very low - under 10% - despite a high number of hits that the host site may boast. Imagine placing an A4 sized advert by the side of a busy motorway.

What is banner and video advertising? Banner and video advertising allows advertisers to embed an advertisement or video into a third-party’s web page. Each time the ad is displayed, it is called an “impression”. When a user clicks on an ad, they are directed to the advertiser’s web site.No certainly not. We do not believe in advertising on a site that a client has paid for.

How do you sell banner advertising? We sell banners by cpm (cost per thousand) ad impressions served. Every time a banner appears on a page, this is counted as one ad impression. Each ninemsn site has a different cpm and larger banner sizes incur a loading. For example, 250,000 standard banner impressions placed on the news site at $40cpm equates to $10,000 (250 x $40 = $10,000). Please note: the minimum monthly spend is $10,000. See our rate card for prices. These prices are for media only.For non-national advertisers, a Web site is functional as a consumer research tool (just like this one). But how many times have you purchased products from local businesses through an Internet banner ad? Neither have we.YES! Absolutely yes! Our creative marketing term can create a dynamic, professional, customer motivating advertising banner for you at a very affordable rate! Let us create a banner for you that will bring you more sales.

What is banner and video advertising? Banner and video advertising allows advertisers to embed an advertisement or video into a third-party’s web page. Each time the ad is displayed, it is called an “impression”. When a user clicks on an ad, they are directed to the advertiser’s web site.Simply call or email the team at Somerset Homes4Sale who will talk you through the details and set up a banner for you within a matter of hours.

Where do I find the Stats on my banner advertising campaign? NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site. To learn more about how we use your information, see our Privacy Policy Home I TV I News I Radio I Directory I Jobs I Forums I Glossary I Advertise I Media I Contact I LinksA banner is a small file containing static or animated images and text, ‘hot-linked’ to advertiser’s web-site. The image and text in the banner is called ‘creative’. Like print or TV ads - banners convey a promotional message to visitors surfing a site, helping advertiser build his/her brand in the cyberspace. Unlike TV and print advertising - Internet advertising is usually highly targeted at defined user-groups.Banner advertising allows you to place a “banner” advertising your site on somebody else’s site, usually a directory site of some kind.

How do I place banner advertising on your website? Simply call or email the team at Somerset Homes4Sale who will talk you through the details and set up a banner for you within a matter of hours.YES! Absolutely yes! Our creative marketing term can create a dynamic, professional, customer motivating advertising banner for you at a very affordable rate! Let us create a banner for you that will bring you more sales.

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Affiliate Programs. How To Set One Up.

July 29, 2008

by Lucas Heijn

To really put your business into jet propelled marketing, you need to use affiliates. So what do we mean by affiliates? It means that you have a lot of people selling your product for you and you would pay them a commission. One thing that’s really good about this is that any payments made, are made after you have been paid.

Because you have a lot of people promoting your product, it will now also be seen as a popular product. This also adds to your sales. It is a sort of viral effect. You may have to share 50% of the sales with your affiliates, but you will still end up making good money.

If you did all the promotion your self, even with a big list of e-mail subscribers. And let’s say your list was 100, 000, and you had a conversion rate of 0.04%. This would mean that you would sell four hundred copies and keep 100% of the income.

Now, of course, you still use your list, but we also have 100 affiliates promoting the product. Now if each affiliate made 10 sales, you have made a further 1000 sales of your product. It’s true, you may now have to share 50% of the income with your affiliates, but you have still made a lot more money than if you had gone it alone.

So if you are selling a product that you own. You really need to sell it by using an affiliate program. How do you set up an affiliate program? Well you could buy software to run an affiliate program. This is what I have done personally. I use a program called Jam from Jrox.com and have found this easy-to-use and very powerful.

The other that I use is ClickBank. In using ClickBank, you do not have to install a script on your server. And it is preferred by most affiliates. They like it because they are assured of being paid. ClickBank’s affiliate program is free to join. To be a seller on ClickBank is very cheap.

There are real advantages to using ClickBank. Your affiliates love it because they know they’re going to get paid because ClickBank handles all of that. And you will love it as well, because you wont have to worry about paying the affiliates. These problems are handled by ClickBank. So the payments you get from ClickBank are yours and yours alone. Using ClickBank is probably the easiest and best option for both yourself and your affiliates.

It’s obvious that if you want to make a success of your marketing on the Internet that you will need to use affiliates. The two that I’ve mentioned and have experience with are both good. But I must admit that ClickBank is by far the easiest, in that all the administration is handled for you. There is a small cost in their comission, but that is well worth it.

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A Look at Business Process Outsourcing Solutions

July 29, 2008

by Zindy Maseko

Since there are a lot of skilled individuals in developing countries with little chance of employment, outsourcing became one of the best industries considered by a lot of talented and skilled individuals in developing countries. In terms of salary, outsourcing provides cheap labor compared to getting your companies work done in-house. For example, in the United States, you would pay a qualified professional about 100 dollars to get the job done. However, outsourcing the job to other countries will only require you to pay 20 dollars to get the same job done with an equally qualified professional and at the same time, keep them happy.

These are the benefits that your company can take advantage of in outsourcing. Cheap labor with equally qualified professionals in other countries can definitely save your company a lot of money on salaries.

Outsourcing will answer your businesses financial and production problems. If you are looking for a way to save money and at the same time increase productivity, outsourcing is the right choice for your company. Not only will you save a lot of money because of cheaper labor compared as to the rates in your country, but you will also have the same quality of work that the equally qualified professionals in your country can do at a much lower price.

Advantages of Outsourcing

For a politician, outsourcing will just be a political subject that can be argued on debates within the walls of Congress and newspapers. The issue will serve as a “fortified objection” to take away jobs from your own countrymen, making your business “unpatriotic”. Politician’s sympathy with regards to the outsourcing issue may win him a few votes in the upcoming election, nothing more than that.

Another enticing advantage of outsourcing is being one of the cost-effective measures that you can take for your business. Businessmen are aware that information technology (IT) services and human resource in United States or in Europe are expensive, which can affect the way they hire additional manpower in case of business expansion. Outsourcing provides an option in getting highly-productive manpower in a cheaper rate. For instance, offshore outsourcing (delegating the work to off-shore destinations such as India and Philippines) is popular to U.S.-based businesses because of the cheap working rate. An ordinary American who will earn an average of $300 to $500 per month is just a small sum, but for Indians and Filipinos, they would be quite happy with this salary range considering the currency conversion rate. Thus, this is a “win-win” solution for the company you are outsourcing to as well as for your business.

Business Process Outsourcing: The Perfect Solution for Your Business

The business process involves a lot of things. It will involve every aspect of your company in order to let your company operate smoothly and efficiently. It will involve business tasks, such as marketing, payrolls, help desks, management, human resources and more.

For example, making payrolls can be time consuming. It will involve computation of salaries of every employees and it will also involve taxes. You can hire your own employees to do the payroll for you. But, this will only add to the expenses that your company is making. Your target would be to decrease overall expense in your company. So, in order to save money, you have to outsource this particular business process to companies that accepts outsourcing.

Companies regularly outsource their business process offshore, particularly to developing countries filled with qualified and talented individuals, such as China, Philippines, Mexico and India. These countries offer good quality services for your business process and they charge a very cheap rate for these services.

Always keep in mind that you should first check the quality of an offshore outsourcing company first before you sign the contract in order to be sure that you will be getting your money’s worth. Remember this and it will pave the way to make your company the best in the industry.

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Good Tips About Article Marketing

July 29, 2008

by Raymond Krost

Building traffic to your website is the key to earn huge money over the internet. The more people visiting your website, the higher the chances of your Google ads being clicked and the higher your chances of making a sale.

Power up your titles. To easily improve your open rate and to generate more attention online, use striking, interesting, and attention-grabbing titles can help you get online users to open and read your articles. Your titles must have the ability to evoke action and they must communicate the gist or benefits that your articles can offer.

Load your articles with valuable information. If you want to easily earn the trust of your readers and convince them that you are really good on what you do, you must share a slice of your expertise through your articles. Offer these people solutions to their pressing issues, tips and techniques that will empower them to do certain things on their own, answers to their most frequent questions, or information about their hobbies, areas of interest, or things that they are deeply passionate about. When you are able to feed these people with the right kind of information, they will surely be amazed and they will check your website to get more valuable information.

This can compel more people to visit your website, subscribe to your opt-in list, and who knows, they might even consider doing business with you in the long run.

Multiply the number of your articles. To easily boost the number of your inbound links that can dramatically improve your search engine ranking, strive to increase the number of your articles and submissions. You may opt to extend your writing hours, write short articles, do batching, or hire ghostwriters who can offer you with fresh articles for reasonable prices.

Check your facts. As a writer and an expert on your chosen niche, it is a must that you always feed your readers with factual information as you surely don’t want to mislead them. Get your facts straight by checking them against reputable resources. If needed, back them up with researches, studies, and testimonials from other key persons on your chosen niche.

Publish your articles. Submit your articles to leading article submission sites like ezinearticles dot com. Make sure that you use compelling article summary and keyword list. Also submit your articles to appropriate category to make it easier for publishers to index your copies.

Use keywords. Don’t forget to sprinkle generous amount of keywords all throughout your content to make your articles search engine-friendly.

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